Book a Tour

School Board

The school is governed by a School Board, which generally meets twice per term.

Membership of the School Board consists of the Parish Priest, Principal, Parents (six representatives), Staff representative, P&F association representative and other co-opted members from time to time.

The board welcomes enquiries, suggestions, or any communication from our parents. Such enquiries are directed to the Chairperson or Principal. The School Board essentially hold a governing role deciding policy direction, managing financial affairs, and ensuring that the educational program meets the stipulated aims of the school.

Our Board representation for 2023: 

Ex-Officio Members

John Low – School Principal

Fr Alfred Farrugia – President, Parish Priest

Samantha Ellul – Secretary

Office Bearers

Miriam Whitford – Chairperson

Ben Clements – Deputy Chair 

Luke Williams – Treasurer

Nominated Members

Bianca Foote – Staff Representative

Tom Kenyon – PPC Representative

Elise Campbell-Hand – P&F Representative

Elected Members

Sharna Bucher

Dale Stevenson

Kay Burton

Rocky Luppino

Jane McCaffrey


For further information on School Boards, visit the School Boards Website by Catholic Education South Australia