Book a Tour


Our students progress to a diverse range of schools upon completion of Year 6.

Below are a list of schools the majority of our children go to for Year 7.


  • St Mary’s College, Adelaide
  • St Aloysius College, Adelaide
  • Mary Mackillop College, Kensington
  • Loreto College, Maryatville


  • Christian Brothers College, Adelaide
  • Rostrevor College, Woodforde

CO- Ed

  • St Francis de Sales, Mount Barker
  • Mercedes College, Springfield
  • Cabra Dominican College, Cumberland Park