Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Forest Friends Playgroup

Monday 30 August

Whole School Father's Day Liturgy ROA

Tuesday 31 August

School Board 6.00pm

Tuesday 31 August

Bambini Program 9am

Friday 3 September

Father's Day

Sunday 5 September

Learning Conversations Sept 6-10

Monday 6 September

Forest Friends Playgroup

Monday 6 September

Mass 3/4K 9am

Tuesday 7 September

RU OK? Day

Friday 10 September

Assembly 5LD 9am

Friday 10 September

Pizza Special Lunch Day

Friday 10 September

Child Protection Sunday

Sunday 12 September

Tournament of Minds State Tournament

Sunday 12 September

Forest Friends Playgroup 9am

Monday 13 September

Liturgy 1/2JD 9am

Tuesday 14 September

Bambini Program 9am

Friday 17 September

Years 5-6 Hills TriSchools Carnival

Friday 17 September

Family Mass at St Matthews 10.30am

Sunday 19 September

Catholic Schools Music Festival

Monday 20 September

Student Led Community Prayer

Tuesday 21 September

Final Day of Term 3 Dismissal 3.05pm

Thursday 23 September

Years R-2 Disco 5-6pm

Thursday 23 September

Years 3-6 Disco 6.15pm-7.15pm

Thursday 23 September

Pupil Free Day

Friday 24 September

Family Mass Sunday September 19

Disco! Save the Date

Donate Blood at Mount Barker Sept 28-Oct 1

Code Camp School Holiday Fun

Junior Blast Cricket at Hahndorf

This year the Hahndorf Cricket Club will be hosting the Woolworths Junior Blast Cricket program. The program will be run by Bradey Judd and Lachlan Huxtable who are in our A grade squad and have also represented the A&EHCA in their U18 side.

Play Cricket Link

Social